Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting R & R Breakfast Spot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chino

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to R & R Breakfast Spot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tracy about 1 month ago

Spicy Shrimp & Grits

Delicious!

08 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi & Grits

I loved this dish. Outstanding flavor. Will definitely come back.

Dukarai about 2 months ago

Megan

R & R Breakfast Spot is the most clever name for this business as it provides rest & relaxation while enjoying your meal. The vibe is unlike many restaurants I've been to which is beyond refreshing. The owners are beautiful people that have modeled their business upon their passion for serving their community/customers. Aside from the food, they serve up kindness, respect, & above all else, genuine love that just cannot be feigned. Their cuisine is prepared with pride that celebrates their passion and success yet clearly pays homage to the generations that came before them. The customer service is bar none. I truly appreciate their inviting warm souls, which is sadly rare in this cruel world we reside in. I wish all businesses were like R & R Spot, placing genuine human values, compassion, and empathy before profit. I look forward to trying more menu items as they were very accommodating of my strict diabetic dietary needs. Do yourself a favor and give this restaurant a try, I doubt you'll be disappointed. Thank R & R Breakfast Spot for a masterclass in how a company should operate ?? !

Maria 4 months ago

The Big Bang

We had the biscuits and gravy and big bang omelet with spicy shrimp and grits. What a fabulous meal! Everything was delicious, well seasoned, well cooked. Service was fantastic. Restaurant was busy but everyone seemed to be served very timely. We will definitely be back to try something new!

Marcy 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffle Sliders

Everything I've tried is amazing ! I love the chicken and waffles and the spicy syrup is delicious. Also the customer service is awesome and they play great music. I've recommended this place to many people and they always say it's good.

Richard about 1 month ago

Spicy Shrimp & Grits

The sauce is excellent as is the shrimp however it was a bit to soupee for me. Not at all bad but I'd have preferred my grits a bit firmer. I did an online order, ordered a side oh cheese for my grits which was omitted. Nice breakfast spot with great flavor. I enjoyed my meat and the complaints I made were no deal breakers. .

Emily Alvarado about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffle Sliders

The chicken and waffle sliders were THE BOMB!!! I really appreciate that spicy syrup it really compliments the chicken.

Hudsoncare2015 about 2 months ago

Spicy Catfish & Grits

This was superb, I enjoy this spot sundays after church

Kaylafly818 5 months ago

Spicy Catfish & Grits

10/10!!!!!???

K M 5 months ago

Chicken Basket

The food was absolutely delicious. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. We had an Irie good time at R & R. Booyaka!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA